Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Connecticut Academy of Fine Arts Juried Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Wed, Jul 3
Connecticut Academy of Fine Arts Juried Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Thu, Jul 4
Connecticut Academy of Fine Arts Juried Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Fri, Jul 5
Connecticut Academy of Fine Arts Juried Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Storytime at Slater: Summer Vacation!
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Sat, Jul 6
Connecticut Academy of Fine Arts Juried Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Mon, Jul 8
Connecticut Academy of Fine Arts Juried Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Wed, Jul 10
Connecticut Academy of Fine Arts Juried Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Thu, Jul 11
Connecticut Academy of Fine Arts Juried Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Fri, Jul 12
Connecticut Academy of Fine Arts Juried Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Sat, Jul 13
Connecticut Academy of Fine Arts Juried Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Docent Tour
Slater Memorial Museum
Docent Tour
Slater Memorial Museum
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Connecticut Academy of Fine Arts Juried Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Mon, Jul 22
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Subscribe to Alerts Docent Tour
Slater Memorial Museum
Subscribe to Alerts Docent Tour
Slater Memorial Museum