Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Storytime at Slater!
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Sat, May 4
134th Annual Norwich Art School Students Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Mon, May 6
134th Annual Norwich Art School Students Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Wed, May 8
134th Annual Norwich Art School Students Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Thu, May 9
134th Annual Norwich Art School Students Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Fri, May 10
134th Annual Norwich Art School Students Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Sat, May 11
134th Annual Norwich Art School Students Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Docent Tour
Slater Memorial Museum
Docent Tour
Slater Memorial Museum
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
134th Annual Norwich Art School Students Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
134th Annual Norwich Art School Students Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Thu, May 16
134th Annual Norwich Art School Students Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Fri, May 17
134th Annual Norwich Art School Students Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Sat, May 18
134th Annual Norwich Art School Students Exhibition
-
Converse Art Gallery
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Docent Tour
Slater Memorial Museum
Subscribe to Alerts Docent Tour
Slater Memorial Museum
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1