Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tethered Relationships - Works by Kaleela Greenlee '19
-
Elevator Gallery
Wed, Apr 3
Tethered Relationships - Works by Kaleela Greenlee '19
-
Elevator Gallery
Thu, Apr 4
Tethered Relationships - Works by Kaleela Greenlee '19
-
Elevator Gallery
Fri, Apr 5
Tethered Relationships - Works by Kaleela Greenlee '19
-
Elevator Gallery
Storytime at Slater!
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Sat, Apr 6
Tethered Relationships - Works by Kaleela Greenlee '19
-
Elevator Gallery
Mon, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Storytime at Slater!
-
Slater Memorial Museum
Sat, May 4