Pre-Registration

Slater Memorial Museum is operating at a limited capacity with timed entry (Wednesdays 10-4; Saturdays 12-4; Sundays 10-4). This allows us to provide a safe, enjoyable experience for our visitors and friends. 

Admission will be free during this time. Pre-registration is required for admission. Registration for Wednesday visits will close on Tuesdays at 3pm; Registration for weekend visits will close on Fridays at 12pm.

Please review the following guidelines and safety protocols before registering for your visit.

Guidelines and Safety Protocols

Please Select a Date Below

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5