Reservations

Slater Memorial Museum is operating at a limited capacity with timed entry (Wednesdays 10-4; Saturdays 12-4; Sundays 10-4). This allows us to provide a safe, enjoyable experience for our visitors and friends. 

Admission will be free during this time. Reservations are required for admission. Registration for Wednesday visits will close on Tuesdays at 3pm; Registration for weekend visits will close on Fridays at 12pm.

Please review the following guidelines and safety protocols before registering for your visit.

**Please note that Slater will be closed on Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021.

Guidelines and Safety Protocols

Please Select a Date Below

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30